Departments of the faculty

Department of Management Sciences:

The Department of Management Sciences is the core of the Faculty of Economics, Business and Management Sciences as the first department to be opened within the former Institute along with the Department of Business Informatics during the 1998-1999 academic year. Since then, the number of students of both the common-core curricula and the other specialties has continued to grow.

Department of Business :

The Department of Business was established during the academic year 2000-2001. It is the second department that was created after the Department of Management

Science. Department of Economics:

In the academic year of 2002-2003, the department of economics was created in order to offer to our students the same opportunities available in major universities.